2016–2017

Tuesday, July 4, 2017 7:30 PM
Irv Wagner's Concert Band - Tribute to Liberty
Midwest City, OK

Monday, July 3, 2017 7:30 PM
Irv Wagner's Concert Band - Freedom Fest
Yukon, OK

Monday, June 19–Friday, June 23, 2017
Norman Clarinet Choir Camp
Norman, OK

Monday, June 5–Monday, June 12, 2017
Fiati Five in residency at Avaloch Farm Music Institute
Boscawen, NH

Friday, June 2, 2017 1:30 PM
Oklahoma Music Teachers Association State Convention
Criswell: Phantom Limbs (world premiere)
Oklahoma City, OK

Friday, May 9, 2017 7:00 PM
2nd Friday Norman Art Walk
Mandat: Chips Off the Ol' Block
Norman, OK

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 7:30 PM
Brightmusic Chamber Ensemble - A Grand Night for Winds
Mozart: Serenade no. 10 in B-flat major, K. 361
Oklahoma City, OK

Saturday, April 29, 2017 8:00 PM
Lawton Philharmonic Orchestra - The Power to Inspire
Lawton, OK

Saturday, April 22, 2017 8:00 PM
Wichita Symphony Orchestra - Pops III, The Music of John Williams
Wichita, KS

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 7:30 PM
Lieurance Woodwind Quintet - Faculty Artist Series featuring Faculty Composers
Wichita, KS

Saturday, April 8, 2017 8:00 PM / Sunday, April 9, 2017 3:00 PM
Wichita Symphony Orchestra - Classics VIII, Mahler 7
Wichita, KS

Saturday, March 18 2017 9:30 AM
Lieurance Woodwind Quintet - Mid-South Horn Workshop
Cape Girardeau, MO

Saturday, March 11, 2017 8:00 PM / Sunday, March 12, 2017 3:00 PM
Wichita Symphony Orchestra - Classics VII, Von Oeyen Plays Grieg
Wichita, KS

Sunday, March 5, 2017 6:00 PM
Appian Duo with Alexandra Rodriguez, flute at the University of Oklahoma
Norman, OK
Available for streaming at https://youtu.be/GvA_PQh000A.

Saturday, March 4, 2017 5:00 PM
Faculty recital at Wichita State University
Appian Duo with Alexandra Rodriguez, flute
Wichita, KS

Saturday, February 18, 2017 8:00 PM / Sunday, February 19, 2017 3:00 PM
Wichita Symphony Orchestra - Classics VI, A Night at the Opera
Wichita, KS

Saturday, February 11, 2017 8:00 PM / Sunday, February 12, 2017 2:30 PM
Wichita Symphony Orchestra - Pops II, Carousel: A Concert
Wichita, KS

Saturday, February 4, 2017
Wichita State University Clarinet Day
Wichita, KS

Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Appian Duo at Central Michigan University
Guest artist masterclass at 11:00 AM
Guest recital at 7:30 PM
Mount Pleasant, MI

Monday, January 9, 2017 12:00 PM
Appian Duo recital at Grand Valley State University
Allendale, MI

Sunday, January 8, 2017 2:00 PM
Appian Duo recital at Carmel United Methodist Church
Carmel, IN

Wednesday, January 4, 2017 7:30 PM
Appian Duo recital at Second Congregational UCC
Grand Rapids, MI

Wednesday, December 7 7:00 PM
Guest artist masterclass at Oklahoma City University
Oklahoma City, OK

Saturday, December 3, 2016 8:00 PM / Sunday, December 4, 2016 3:00 PM
Wichita Symphony Orchestra - Classics IV, Tchaikovsky's Sweetest Suites
Wichita, KS

Saturday, November 19, 2016 8:00 PM / Sunday, November 20, 2016 3:00 PM
Wichita Symphony Orchestra - Classics III, Brahms's Serenade
Wichita, KS

Saturday, October 29, 2016 8:00 PM / Sunday, October 30, 2016 3:00 PM
Wichita Symphony Orchestra - Classics II, Mozart & Shostakovich
Wichita, KS

Thursday, October 20, 2016 7:00 PM
From the Edge Chamber Music Series - Female Composers
Bernadette Speach: TreeSing
African lullabies
Norman, OK

Saturday, October 1, 2016 8:00 PM
Oklahoma City Philharmonic - Classics 2, Strauss Der Rosenkavalier Suite
Oklahoma City, OK

Saturday, September 17, 2016 8:00 PM
Wichita Symphony Orchestra - Pops I, Paint Jam
Wichita, KS

Saturday, September 10, 2016 8:00 PM
Oklahoma City Philharmonic - Classics I, Gala Opening Night
Oklahoma City, OK