2014–2015

Tuesday, July 7–Monday, July 20, 2015
Fiati Five in residency at Chamber Music Campania
Sarasota, FL

Monday, June 15–Monday, June 22, 2015
Fiati Five in residency at Avaloch Farm Music Institute
Boscawen, NH

Saturday, April 18, 2015 8:00 PM / Sunday, April 19, 2015 3:00 PM
Wichita Symphony Orchestra - Classics VIII, Voyages at Sea
Wichita, KS

Tuesday, April 14, 2015 7:30 PM
Carl Maria von Weber's Concerto no. 2 in E-flat major, op. 74 with the Oklahoma Community Orchestra
Edmond, OK

Saturday, April 11, 2015 8:00 PM
Appian Duo recital at the University of Oklahoma
Norman, OK

Tuesday, January 20, 2015 8:00 PM
Guest clarinetist with OU Sooner Bassooners
Norman, OK

Saturday, January 17, 2015 8:00 PM / Sunday, January 18, 2015 3:00 PM
Wichita Symphony Orchestra - Classics V, Tchaikovsky's Second
Wichita, KS

Thursday, November 20, 2014 8:00 PM
University of Oklahoma Symphony Orchestra
Norman, OK

Saturday, November 15, 2014 8:00 PM / Sunday, November 16 3:00 PM
Wichita Symphony Orchestra - Classics III, Mozart's Requiem
Wichita, KS

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 8:00 PM
Richard Strauss's Suite in B-flat major, op. 4 with Sean Kelley, conductor (DMA recital)
Norman, OK

Friday, November 7, 2014 6:00 PM
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart's Trio in E-flat major, K. 498 with Michael Garland, viola, and Ivan Hurd III, piano (DMA recital)
Norman, OK

Thursday, October 30, 2014 8:00 PM
University of Oklahoma Symphony Orchestra
Norman, OK

Saturday, October 25, 2014 8:00 PM / Sunday, October 26, 2014 3:00 PM
Wichita Symphony Orchestra - Classics II, Dances of the Americas
Wichita, KS

Friday, October 10, 2014 12:00 PM
Master class with McConnell Music Studio
Norman, OK

Thursday, October 2, 2014 6:00 PM
Opening night of "Macrocosm/Microcosm: Abstract Expressionism in the American Southwest" at Fred Jones Jr.  Museum of Art
Morton Feldman's Bass Clarinet and Percussion with Ricardo Coehlo de Souza and Cody Criswell, percussion
Norman, OK

Thursday, September 25, 2014 8:00 PM
Morton Feldman's Bass Clarinet and Percussion with Ricardo Coehlo de Souza and Cody Criswell, percussion
Norman, OK

Sunday, September 21, 2014 3:00 PM
University of Oklahoma Musical Mosaic concert
Norman, OK

Monday, September 15, 2014 8:00 PM
University of Oklahoma Symphony Orchestra
Norman, OK